| Phone Icon 403.210.5275 | Email Icon Contact Us | Resize Text
General Office contactGenome Alberta office 3512-33 street NW

Telephone (403) 210-5275
Fax: (403) 503-5225
Email: info@genomealberta.ca

3512-33 Street NW
Suite 200,
Calgary, Alberta
T2L 2A6
Canada
 
David Bailey

President and CEO
(403) 210-5290
DBailey@genomealberta.ca

Mitthua Banks

Executive Assistant / Office Manager
(403) 210-5275
MBanks@genomealberta.ca

 
Gijs van Rooijen

Chief Scientific Officer
(403) 210-5253
vanRooijen@genomealberta.ca


Mike Spear

Director of Corporate Communications
(403) 210-5265
MSpear@genomealberta.ca  
Twitter: @mikesgene

 
Mariana Cuznetova

Controller
(403 )210-5257
MCuznetova@genomealberta.ca



Viktoria Olsen

Project Accountant
(403) 210-5258
VOlsen@genomealberta.ca

 
Matt Bryman

Programs Director
(780) 429-6891
MBryman@genomealberta.ca

Ryan Mercer

Research Program Manager
(780) 429-6893
RMercer@genomealberta.ca
Our Edmonton staff are located downtown in the
Bell Tower
14th Floor
10104 - 103 Ave
T5J 3R6

Niall Kerrigan

Program Coordinator
(403) 210-5252
NKerrigan@genomealberta.ca

Anita Ludwar

Business Development Officer
(403) 210-5317
ALudwar@genomealberta.ca

 


Olaide Ogunseye

Administrative/Accounting Assistant
(403) 210-5269
OOgunseye@genomealberta.ca

Raja Singh

Director
Alberta Epigenetics Network
(403) 210-5254
RSingh@genomealberta.ca

Genome Alberta office entrance 
Chat Icon